A HELPING HAND

Thinking about many things, but one thing is pressing on me to write about, so this post goes to all those who have  made my life a little easier.
1. My wife of 16 years who has been there, even though I have put her through alot of pain and suffering.
2. My oldest son who has great knowledge, of many things.
3.  My Daughter – in- law who has helped with the upkeep of the house when ever possible.
4.  My daughter who has grown up alot
5. My son who keeps me on my toes,

Leave a Reply

