SOME TIMES:

Some times it is hard to describe the pain, as dark as the clouds after a heavy rain,
So severe at times, it conflicts with my rhymes
I have a talent of putting words together, sometimes remembering forever
Other occasions my words elude my mind, these words I can not find.
To many things go on in life, but all it takes is one to make strife
I have one life and many times strife comes my way, each and every day
I take it each day with stride, putting aside my pride
To the best of my abilities, and capabilities
 I hide my fears and the tears, Day after day,night after night  
 The pressure that is put on another is all I worry about, 
 The poem is over, I am at the point where all I can do is think about my family and not myself 
 if it weren’t for them I don’t know what I would do. My life is very useful in many ways for many others 
but that is just my point, I am so used to doing for others what would I do if I didn’t have others to help. Would I go crazy, bored, or would my habits change and find something that I could do. I have been lagging on my posting and it is bothering me, I know that it would help to express my thoughts as well as prayer. I wish I could be more expressive with my words but I can’t find them again and again it is painful   that dark cloud is over my head, therein lies the problem and why I don’t post any more. I wish I could find my writing of poems talent again.
 

 

4 thoughts on “SOME TIMES:

    1. balding2soon Post author

      Thanks for the reply, I still don’t quite have an answer to the dream of what I would do but it is yet to come. Wish I had more Followers like you to also give feed back, sometimes the more insight like I told my son reading between the lines is helpful to all, I receive help from him and many others in the house just by the words the say with out their knowledge!!! Look at the Lords Disciples all his teachings were in parables and they learned from them.

      Reply
  1. Reviews UK

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you make blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your site is excellent, as well as the content material!

    Reply
    1. balding2soon Post author

      I have been blogging since 2008 but the other two blogs I haven’t posted to in a long time. My son the Author of dailyaspects.wordpress.com got me started on blogging. son I have to thank him for this I have wrote about him on my blog with the post son of much knowledge.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

