How Do People See You ?

As I was reading the most recent post from  Slik http://wp.me/p1gbE9-rd it came to me to write
this. How do people see you, is a question I ask myself daily. I know how some see me, and I know there is going to be some criticism and judgment coming from this post, but the only Judgment I have to face is at the end of my life here on Earth when I stand in the face of God. Some look at me as a Hypocrite, a drill sgt, a person who like drama, someone who knows very little to nothing. Others look at me as a loving, kind, caring, helpful, person. And yet there are some that look at me with both positive and negative outlooks. The worst of these names come from my own flesh and blood or family I grew up with.  And no matter what, I will have to face God when Judgement day comes, and all those who have judged me will also have to face God for their Judgement against me. So remember before you call someone out on there actions. Look at yourself. Matthew 7:3
“Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? Now here is where some would call me a hypocrite. I just quoted a verse from the Bible and I talk to my son about the Bible and Christian Aspects, however I don’t go to church and I don’t read the Bible the way I should, But as I said I will have to face this on Judgement day. Yes I also know that I won’t have to face this on Judgement day, if I would change my ways now.  That is the first thing many people are going to think to themselves well you need to change then, or why don’t you change?  There is no answer I can give you for why I don’t change. I can say when I am pushed emotionally or negativity comes my way, I push back and it isn’t on a physical aspect.  I read more between the lines then people know or realize. So a person can be criticizing me and not think I caught it but I have and not said anything, not saying I catch it all the time. My mind might not always by quick about things and sometimes things get pointed out.

Leave a Reply

